Archivos para septiembre, 2010

 Tapa del disco:

ashes of the wake

 Lista de canciones:

1. Laid to Rest  
2. Hourglass  
3. Now You’ve Got Something to Die for  
4. The Faded Line  
5. Omerta  
6. Blood of the Scribe  
7. One Gun  
8. Break You  
9. What I’ve Become  
10. Ashes of the Wake  
11. Remorse Is for the Dead
Laid to rest, su tema insignia: